President
Ted Stalnos
ted@calumetareaindustrial.com


Executive Vice-President
Grace Garcia
grace@calumetareaindustrial.com


Director of Economic Development
Beth Dybala
beth@calumetareaindustrial.com

 


Retail Development Coordinator
Sheilah Robinson
srobinson@calumetareaindustrial.com


Director of Training & Talent Development 
Tom Dubois
tom@calumetareaindustrial.com


Employer Services Manager
Ruby Cerda
ruby@calumetareaindustrial.com


Account Executive
Esmeralda Carson
essie@calumetareaindustrial.com


Account Executive
Doug Nelson
doug@calumetareaindustrial.com


Employment Services Coordinator
Aubrey Ward
aubrey@calumetareaindustrial.com


Employment Recruiter
Bill Alexander
bill@calumetareaindustrial.com


Employment Recruiter
Jerry Novak
jerry@calumetareaindustrial.com


Career Planner
Edil Sandoval
edil@calumetareaindustrial.com


 

Financial Manager
James Hogan, CPA
jhogancpa@comcast.net.