President & CEO
Ted Stalnos
ted@calumetareaindustrial.com


Executive Vice-President
Grace Garcia
grace@calumetareaindustrial.com


Director of Economic Development
Beth Dybala
beth@calumetareaindustrial.com

 

Retail Development Coordinator
Sheilah Robinson
srobinson@calumetareaindustrial.com


Employer Services Manager
Ruby Cerda
ruby@calumetareaindustrial.com


Account Executive
Esmeralda Carson
essie@calumetareaindustrial.com


Education Coordinator
Doug Nelson
doug@calumetareaindustrial.com


Account Executive
Grace Morin
gmorin@calumetareaindustrial.com


Marketing Generalist
J’Arnay Taper
jarnay@calumetareaindustrial.com


Account Executive
Marvin Fourte
marvin@calumetareaindustrial.com


Account Executive
Fatima Mendez
Fatima@calumetareaindustrial.com


Career Planner
Edil Sandoval
edil@calumetareaindustrial.com


Career Planner
Debbie Newman
debbie@calumetareaindustrial.com


Intake Specialist
Barbara Wisniewski
barbara@calumetareaindustrial.com


Employment Recruiter
Bill Alexander
bill@calumetareaindustrial.com


 

Financial Manager
James Hogan, CPA
jhogancpa@comcast.net.